20/365 – Colors

I just recently started wearing makeup more often. It is partly because of a picture from last semester, because I needed good makeup and a range of colors for it. This kit is from Sephora, and I have fallen in love with it pretty much.

And, on a side note, I have decided to pretty much end my 52 week project for now. I don’t know why I started the 365 when I had just started the 52 week project not too long before. It was silly of me especially knowing my school schedule for this semester. So, there will no longer be a specific 52 week shot sadly. I will try to do a self portrait from time to time for my 365 however.

Leave a Reply

