259/365 – Vanish high.

Finally something other than things around my house! My friend Mitch saved me from such a photo tonight by inviting me on an adventure to the high bridge just outside of Lexington. And man was it an adventure. I hate heights, I get very freaked out by them. And here we were, walking down an old railroad bridge (that we weren’t sure if it was still in use or safe to walk on), that used to be the highest in the country. I was shaking as we walked. Of course I was distracted by the MILLIONS of spider webs that I had to walk through. I had them all trailing off of me because I couldn’t get them off. It looked like I had streamers.

More to come at some point I am sure.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography!

Leave a Reply

