288/365 – Prayer Journal

I have decided, as of tonight, that I am going to start back up my prayer journal. I used to be so good about writing in it every night, but then I got busy I guess, and just forgot to write in it. I have been stressing out a lot lately, and I realized tonight that I need to give up those worries to God. He controls everything, and he will provide for me, so I shouldn’t be stressing and worrying. Now I know that starting back up regular, formal prayer is not going to magically take away my worry, but it is a step, which is what I need to do. I need to begin to trust God in every aspect of my life, and in order to do that I need to start voicing my worries to him.

One thought on “288/365 – Prayer Journal

  1. Beautiful blog with nice informational content. This is a really interesting and informative post. Good job! keep it up, hope to read your other updates. Thanks for this nice sharing.

Leave a Reply

