293/365 – Holding It All

Friday, October 19

I was at Target in the cleaning aisle the other day and caught these gel beads out of the corner of my eye. They are an air freshener thing. They come in a tub, and you take the cover off and as the fragrance is used up the gel beads shrink. As soon as I saw them I immediately got some photo ideas in my head. Plus, as Whitney and I found out, they feel so cool. We were playing with them for a bit before taking a picture, haha. I had a tough time deciding which one, so I may upload a few others later on.

And, I am taking title recommendations, because I couldn’t think of a good one.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography. And be sure to check out the Etsy shop I opened with my sister.

One thought on “293/365 – Holding It All

  1. Pingback: 301/365 – Strangeness « Abigail Thompson Photography

Leave a Reply

