335/365 – Inward Glow

**Friday, December 10

Friday was such a busy day. I was running errands all afternoon. Then Elliot’s aunt, Sheela, had her birthday party in Louisville that we went to. It was such a blast, and such a pretty little place! I was taking pictures for her all night, and I sat down towards the end and saw this glass in front of me and immediately knew it was going to be my 365.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography. And be sure to check out the Etsy shop I opened with my sister.

2 thoughts on “335/365 – Inward Glow

Leave a Reply

