50/365 – Refreshing Colors

When trying to decide what to take a picture of each day I generally look back at the things I have done recently so that I can keep things varied and keep pushing myself in all directions. I know I just did a flower photograph the other day, but I decided that there wasn’t enough bright colors in my work lately, so I wanted to change that.

Please remember to go vote for my portfolio and tell everyone that you know! You can vote once a day. I so appreciate each and every vote I can get, thank you for the support!

Leave a Reply

