13/52 – If only life was as simple as it is in a fish bowl.

This is a hint of what I was shooting today. Although my hands were not in the other shots. I don’t know why I haven’t thought to use this fish bowl before today, but I have a ton of ideas that I want to use it for.

My boyfriend and I debated for a bit if this could actually be considered a self-portrait. I think that it can, but he says no. He thinks needs more than just a hand or limb to be considered a self-portrait. I am curious as to other people think?


Leave a Reply

