131/365 – Crying over spilled milk

I decided to be brave and use my flash today so I could get some high-speed stuff. I usually am not a fan of flash for two reasons. A) I am not very good with it, and B) a lot of times it is obvious flash was used and I love how natural light looks. But, I decided to give it a try, and I managed to get something good out of it (in my opinion at least)! Plus I finally figured a few things out which will help so much in future shoots.

I had busted this glass a couple of weeks ago but saved it in hopes of being able to use it for a picture. So I am pumped I found a use for it. And being the photo nerd I am, I am still saving it to use it again, pieces and all.

Leave a Reply

