17/52 – Cleaning

So I don’t know how I feel about this. It may come down potentially.

I have an application that is a Polaroid camera. You drag a picture to the camera, and it spits out a dark Polaroid. After a little bit it “develops” and you get this type of thing. I love it.

I had the idea for this shoot, but I was using my manual focus lens (which is very difficult when shooting alone), and for some reason, even though my ISO was pretty low it was super noisy. My camera seems to always have noise now, even when shooting at the lowest ISO, it makes me worry.

2 thoughts on “17/52 – Cleaning

  1. Personally, I really like it! I think it’s one of the best yet – the Polaroid app gives it a old school gritty kinda feel that works well with the cleaning theme. Just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

