164/365 – Storm

I was too tired last night to get this one posted as well, but here it is.

It stormed pretty bad yesterday afternoon. My parents and I were out driving around campus and the wind picked up a ton and then it started pouring. We sat in the car in the driveway for a while because we didn’t want to get soaking wet while running to the house. A tree had blown down into the street right in front of my house, and so I decided I needed to get some pictures. I ran inside, grabbed my camera and wrapped it in plastic wrap, and then ran back outside. I had a really tough time deciding on a picture, I liked a lot. And I had a difficult time deciding on an edit, but I do like what I ended up with.

I am selling my stuff on Redbubble if you are interested in buying (http://www.redbubble.com/people/aithom2/art). Or feel free to just contact me and we can figure something out, I am trying to raise some money for a new camera at the moment.

Leave a Reply

