22/52 – Letting go of the world

This was from a week or so ago, and was taken after talking to my professor at some length about my project. We decided I just needed to get out and shoot like crazy without worrying about lighting or poses or anything, just shoot. I also kind of decided I wanted to try to stick to entirely perspective/leading shots, but we will see if that sticks.

And the bear. I am going to include one of each from now on, in the same post to keep things simple.

One thought on “22/52 – Letting go of the world

  1. I love spinning where no one else is (and I love the shadow). The less often you worry about the technical, the easier it becomes to understand it. And you can catch more surprises that way too. Good luck with your weekly project!

Leave a Reply

