UK Arboretum

I am really not a fan of the UK Arboretum. It is severely lacking in so many things. There is one good garden and that is pretty much it. But, it is close, and when I have no other ideas for pictures it is a nice fallback most of the time. Here are some of the other ones from yesterday that I liked.

Here was the full set up, just for fun. Mitch (who I went with) made himself right at home.

And then Mitch had a mini photo shoot, which you can see on my Facebook page under portraits (become a fan!).

And as long as I was in a garden I figured I should probably get some pictures of flowers, which even though that is all I used to photography, I haven’t done in a while, so please excuse the poorly composed and uninteresting pictures.

One thought on “UK Arboretum

  1. Pingback: Your Garden

Leave a Reply

