207/365 – Angry Cow

**Still catching up…

Wednesday, August 4. I was shooting some self portraits on a road, and there were 3 cows in a little fenced in area right next to it. While I was shooting they walked to the closest corner and just stood there watching. So naturally I decided to take some pictures, but they were pretty timid (not as bad as the last cow picture I posted, but still pretty bad) and backed off. However, eventually they walked a bit closer and I was able to get some better pictures. This one that I have used for the main picture looked so incredibly angry. He was always in a stance that looked like he was ready to hurt me, and even looked like he was furrowing his brow.

And another shot of the angry cow:

Then this cow looked so much nicer, and wasn’t nearly as scared as the other two:

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography!

One thought on “207/365 – Angry Cow

Leave a Reply

