33/52 – Warmth

I took this while at home in MN, and out of 40 or so pictures, this is the only one that turned out pretty much. My camera was struggling with the whole autofocus thing, and my remote didn’t want to work all that well either. But, all that said, I really like this picture, I am so glad I had this one turn out. The jar is the same one that was used for my 365 (on day 221).

I thought and thought and thought on what I could title this, which is partly why I didn’t get it posted right away. This is pretty much all that I came up with that I didn’t hate.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography!

Leave a Reply

