225/365 – Unpoppable Bubbles!

I finally found them!! I had told a couple of friends here in KY about these unpoppable bubbles I had played with a long time ago at home, and no one believed me. They must have thought I was crazy. Then, when I was at the grocery store with my mom while home in Minnesota, I found them! I showed my roommate, Whitney (who you have seen before), and we were both so entertained by them, so naturally it had to be a 365.

There are a few things I dislike about this picture, but, it was by far my favorite out of the bunch and I felt showed off the bubbles the best, so I decided to use it.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography!

Leave a Reply

