227/365 – Arachnid

These past two days have been somewhat crazy, which is why I haven’t uploaded. Tuesday morning I worked out with Elliot and his friend Kellin, which involved tons of push ups, pull-ups, and P90X abs. Needless to say I cannot move at this point. Yesterday was the first day of classes for me, and even though I only had two classes I was running errands the rest of the day (much like today). So, once again I am catching up. Now that classes are started I need to get settled in my routine and figure out the best time to take pictures, because after my night class does not work so well.

This picture is from Tuesday, while Elliot and I were walking around exploring his apartment complex area. We were in the complex next to his, where they have car ports under their apartments, and we saw this massive spider at the front of one. The wind blew after I took this and the spider curled up a little, so then Elliot blew on it, and it ran away super fast, which I was completely fine with. I better not find one of these anywhere near my house, ever.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography!

One thought on “227/365 – Arachnid

  1. I have this thing about spiders too. I have goosebumps when I get so close to one of them..

    Great shots by the way..♥

Leave a Reply

