232/365 – Moose

Well, I cheated. Yesterday was a busy day; I went to church, then straight to Ikea (where I foolishly left my camera in my car), then to dinner, and then to a movie. By the time I got home from the movie I was dead, and passed out almost immediately. So, I took this picture this morning after class. I was at Ikea with Elliot, and we walked past a bin that was full of all these little stuffed animals, and I jokingly told him he should buy me one, and he pulled out a moose, which was just too perfect to not buy (since I am from Minnesota, and for some reason people automatically associate moose with MN).

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography to see even more of my work!

Leave a Reply

