255/365 – Flintstone Vitamins

Tonight I should have had a much more interesting picture. Elliot and I went on a walk while he was doing his laundry (at the laundromat). I had my camera with me, and I saw something I wanted to take a picture of, so I put my camera up, and it wouldn’t take a picture. I looked at the info screen, and realized that my SD card was still in my card reader. Rookie mistake.

So, because of that mishap, this is what I ended up with. Lame, but relevant. I recently decided that it wasn’t even remotely possible that I am getting enough nutrients and such, especially iron. So I have started taking Flintstone vitamins, because they are the best ones, haha.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography!

Leave a Reply

