Front page of Redbubble!

I had started posting my work to Redbubble in hopes of selling some stuff a while ago, and nothing really came of it. I have been feeling kind of down about my photography in general lately, and yesterday before leaving for Louisville I went to check my email and saw that I was featured on the front page of Redbubble (I am the bottom left one)! I was (and am) so excited! So, although I have not been on explore/front page here on flickr, I have been featured on the front page of both WordPress and Redbubble, which makes me very happy.

I was so excited that I thought I would share the screen shot, haha. The picture is this one, from day 143.

2 thoughts on “Front page of Redbubble!

Leave a Reply

