292/365 – Bobble Head

**Thursday, October 28

Last night I took pictures of a classmate for a project of hers. I had the studio checked out until midnight, so Elliot met me there are we messed around with the lights for a bit. It was so so much fun! I had forgotten how much I missed the studio, and missed watching Elliot go crazy, haha. So many laughs and so many cool pictures. More to come most likely, but this was for sure one of my favorites. But, we didn’t get done until after 11:00 and then hadn’t had dinner yet, which took until well after midnight, so needless to say I was too tired to edit/post last night.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography. And be sure to check out the Etsy shop I opened with my sister.

Leave a Reply

