294/365 – Match

**Saturday, October 30

Last night I shot two events for the magazine that I shot for during the summer. It was a bit crazy doing two in one night, but for the most part went smoothly. When I got done with all that though I was pretty tired and feeling too lazy for a picture, and Elliot said I should take a picture of fire. So I had him light a match, and I flipped my lens around, and this is what I ended up with. I didn’t have my card reader with me so I had to wait until today to get it uploaded.

Leave a Reply

