333/365 – Snow Flake

**Wow I got behind. I will explain the reasoning for each day with each picture.

Wednesday, December 8

Wednesday morning I dropped off my compter to have the plastic replaced. It was cracked on the edges, and there is a guy near Elliot’s work who gets paid by Apple to fix it for free. So I was without my computer until late Thursday night, at which point I didn’t have the energy to edit and post. But, we still had snow covering everything on Wednesday and so I really wanted another picture of it before it all melted. And, the last little covering we got was the fake looking snow, so everything was extra pretty.

Leave a Reply

