336/365 – O Christmas Tree

**Saturday, December 11

Elliot’s boss and his wife hosted a Christmas party for all the employees there, and man did they have a beautifully decorated tree. It was gorgeous, with red and silver ornaments and ribbons curling from the top to the bottom. I knew as soon as I saw it that I wanted my 365 to be of it.

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography. And be sure to check out the Etsy shop I opened with my sister.

One thought on “336/365 – O Christmas Tree

  1. Pingback: 336/365 – O Christmas Tree (via Abigail Thompson Photography) « 365 Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

