37/52 – Lost

Well I am back to tackling my 52 week project. It was put on hold while I focused on my 365, but I am now going to get back to a one a week track. I have decided my new week starts on Mondays, because I will only be doing my pictures on the weekends due to student teaching. I have also decided to keep explanations to a minimum from now on, if there is any explanation at all. If you are curious about a picture feel free to ask, and I will respond, but in general I will be keeping my posts short and simple from here on out.

So, here we go again, week 37, “Lost”

Become a fan on Facebook at Abigail Thompson Photography. And be sure to check out the Etsy shop I opened with my sister.

One thought on “37/52 – Lost

Leave a Reply

