17/365 – Angles

Today was an event called 3tography, put on by OhCrop! Magazine, where everyone was supposed to take a picture at 3pm (local time). I didn’t have much time so I just wandered around my house looking for something, and I hadn’t done anything in black and white for ages so I thought I should try to go in that direction.

Also, I have some exciting news! I will be writing an article for the magazine’s next issue! I am so excited about this opportunity, though I have never done anything like this before so I hope it turns out alright. I will be sure to post a link to issue when it is finished. But for now be sure to check out past issues on their website.

Don’t forget to become a fan on facebook for more updates and news!

3 thoughts on “17/365 – Angles

Leave a Reply

