35/365 – Boathouse

Well, not every shot of this 365 can be great I guess. Tonight I chose to be social and have a great night with friends rather than make a great image. My friend had a gig at the Boathouse, which is such a cool little spot I wish I would have known about before. We were hanging out tonight until close to 3:00 am. And when I got home, I decided I really didn’t want to miss a day so I should edit at 3:00am, when I just want to go to bed. I am sure I will look at my editing job tomorrow and be confused as to what I was thinking.

Don’t forget to become a fan on facebook for more updates and news!

And of course please remember to go vote for my portfolio and tell everyone that you know! You can vote once a day. I so appreciate each and every vote I can get, thank you for the support!

Leave a Reply

