51/365 – Earrings

Today was the first day of the project that I had absolutely no idea what to do for a picture. For the other 50 days I at least I had some vague idea of what I wanted to shoot, but not today. Then I got a call from a good friend that is moving away for a job in the morning, saying that he was in Lexington for just the night, and the group was hanging out. So of course when I heard that my motivation for a picture went down even more. But, I grabbed my earrings, took a few pictures and went to see friends and then came home to edit. I’m not the happiest with it, but I still have not missed a day yet, which I am pretty happy about. And before getting the call I got an idea for an image that I may try out tomorrow, which is exciting.

Please remember to go vote for my portfolio and tell everyone that you know! You can vote once a day. I so appreciate each and every vote I can get, thank you for the support!

One thought on “51/365 – Earrings

Leave a Reply

