74/365 – Sister

*I stayed at my sister’s house last night, and their internet is a bit rough and couldn’t handle my photographs being uploaded, so I am a day late on this.

Tonight I drove to Minneapolis to hang out with me sister, and after eating some dinner we went to watch the Twin Cities River Rats. The River Rats are a group of water skiers that compete in shows and have tons of crazy tricks and routines. During the summer they put a show on every Thursday night right on the Mississippi RIver in Minneapolis. Tons of people come out with their lawn chairs and blankets, and they have an announcer that explains the tricks and tells stories of the team. It was such an amazing time; it is a must see for anyone that lives in the Twin Cities.

My sister has been bugging me (jokingly) about being in my 365 for quite a while. So tonight while we were walking back I saw the bridge behind her head and thought it would be a good opportunity. So, to my wonderful sister, congratulations on making my 365!

Leave a Reply

