123/366 – Manhattan, Kansas

*Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday morning we woke up early and began the search for an apartment. Luckily we found one right away in the morning and so we had some time to walk around and see the city and campus for the first time. I was so focused on getting stuff done there and meeting with my professor and such that I didn’t even think about taking a picture other than a few on my phone. This was next to the art museum on campus.

One thought on “123/366 – Manhattan, Kansas

  1. When I saw this first on the reader, I only saw the top portion. The bend of the and perspective at that point made it look as if you were looking down a well/shoot or something. Nice image.

Leave a Reply

