Remembering the Everyday Part 2.

My big meeting is quickly approaching, which means I have all of my images decided on at this point. Right now I am sitting in our digital lab printing all of my images and trying to get everything else ready. While I wait for my next print to finish, I thought I would share another image here. This one feels the most like me, and is closer to my typical style of shooting for some reason, and because of that it is one of my favorites so far.

myrabedsideI will be sharing more images in the coming days I am sure, so make sure to check back soon! I also may have images of delicious desserts up this weekend, if that is an incentive to come back 🙂

Leave a Reply

