Remembering The Everyday Part 3.

I am proud to say that I have passed through my mid-program review, and am now an official MFA candidate! It was a huge relief to get past that point. My committee had lots of great comments for me and gave me lots of things to consider as I continue moving forward with this work. Since I feel confident with how the meeting went I thought I would share a few more images with you all.

basketredoweb drawingtable2cropwbe junkdrawerweb sinkweb tablecropwebNow to work on the suggestions my committee made and see where the work goes from here!

 

One thought on “Remembering The Everyday Part 3.

  1. Pingback: White Still Life | Abigail Thompson Photography

Leave a Reply

