119/365 – Blue

I feel so stuck on photos lately. I either have no idea what to take a picture of or I have an idea that I can’t get out at all. It is getting frustrating. This was a random thought, and kind of an “eh, I will try it” sort of thing. I am decently happy with how it turned out.

Also, I am in desperate need (ok, it may not be a need, but still) or liquid food coloring. They no longer carry it in my grocery store (or most grocery stores for that matter). All I can find is gel food coloring, which does not work for what I want. Anyone know where I can find it?

3 thoughts on “119/365 – Blue

  1. A bigger grocery store should have liquid food coloring, either with the spices or baking stuff. Also, try Hobby Lobby or Michael’s on the off chance that they have liquid food coloring in the cake decorating section…I think Wilton has switched to gel, but it’s worth a shot. If all else fails, try Williams-Sonoma or amazon??

  2. I have looked in Kroger, the giant one here in lex. And my mom has looked at the big grocery chain we have in MN, and no luck. And Michael’s doesn’t have any. Betty Crocker has also switched to gels, so so lame. I don’t understand it. I plan on looking online at some point though, so we will see

Leave a Reply

