12/365 – Sunny Storms

It started raining this evening, and I got excited because I would finally have a chance to use my rain cover that I bought a bit ago. I got some pictures, and headed inside, only to look outside and find that the sun was shinning. I ran back outside, because how often do you get a chance to take pictures of rain while it is sunny out? It was just sprinkling when I got out there and I was shooting away, when all of a sudden a downpour began. It was as if someone dumped a bucket of water on me. Within seconds I was completely soaked. I left a puddle in the entry way, and squeezed a ton of water out of my shirt and shorts. I got quite a few pictures I like, so expect more soon!

3 thoughts on “12/365 – Sunny Storms

Leave a Reply

